Board of Directors


The Youth Central Board of Directors is responsible for ensuring that the mission and vision of Youth Central is being fulfilled through strong leadership, effective planning and sound fiscal management. Thank you to the Youth Central Board of Directors for their hard work, dedication and enthusiasm.


Board Chair: Matt Grant – Associate in the Securities Group at Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP

Vice Chair: Mathew Burpee – Vice President, Lynx Equity

Secretary: Sairose Kassam – Program Manager Homecare, CBI Home Health

Treasurer: Russell Anderson – District Vice President, Prairie Region, TD Canada Trust

Dean Allatt – Legal Counsel, ConocoPhillips Canada
Derek D. Fraser, CFRE – President, iDophilanthropy
Dean Koeller – President, Calvert Home Mortgage Investments Corporation
Elizabeth Lunney  Vice President, Portfolio Manager, Matco Financial Inc. 
Jeff Lowe – VP Marketing, SMART Technologies

Suzy Moutinho – Community Member
Julianne Rohel – People Champion, Keystone Excavating Ltd.
Leor Rotchild – Director, Do It Green (DIG)
Patti Wang – Business Analyst, McKinsey & Company 

Board members can be contacted through the Youth Central office. Please call 403-266-5448 or email